My two most popular blog entries

Self-help and high-tech.

If today were the last day of my life, would I want to do what I am about to do today?” A famous question Apple’s Steve Jobs asks himself every morning. He also says here

Remembering that you are going to die is the best way I know to avoid the trap of thinking you have something to lose. You are already naked. There is no reason not to follow your heart.

The next-generation electric motor

The inverter control works like a virtual transmission, delivering big starting torque while efficiently providing strong cruising torque at all other times in a smaller, lighter, cheaper package that requires no transmission, cooling circuit, or precious rare-earth materials.

Skyline

Tell me (anonymous OK)

